Guiding in Bo01

Introduction

Since 2008, I guide, in relation with the town, many groups through eco district Bo01 in Malmö.
The tours are not limited to Bo01 since Malmö is a town full of architectural and urban very interesting experiences such as:
• BO100: experience of self build and self-managed building;
• Augustenborg: urban rehabilitation of sixties buildings by using “green” techniques;
• Östrakyrkogård: cemetery designed by Swedish architect Asplund;
• The old Malmo: small historic districts located close to the Central Station;
During the visits, I comment other fields than architecture and urbanism. The purpose of a visit is also to get a brief overview of Swedish society and life in Sweden.
I can also travel to you to show the wonders of sustainable development such as Malmö experiments every day.

Services offered

• Amenities: advice and assistance in finding accommodation, restaurants, …;
• Travel: advice and help on how to travel (bicycle, bus, train, …) in Malmö;
• Tourism: Malmö and its surroundings are full of small sights and activities to discover;
• Guided Tours: Bo01, Malmö Turning Torso, …;
• Meeting with local actors: I can do meet local;
• Conference: I can travel around the world to bring you Bo01;

Fees

• Tour: 150,00 € included VAT per 3h;
• Conference: 150,00 € included VAT per 3h. Travel expenses, accommodations are at your charge

References

• Malmö town (in English): Maria Ohrn (maria.ohrn@malmo.se), Lars Böhme (lars.bohme@malmo.se), Göran Rosberg (goran.rosberg@malmo.se);
• France: CAUE 92-Aurelien Masurel (aurelien.masurel@gmail.com), Lucrèce Masurel (lucrecemasurel@gmail.com), Martin Meade, Destination Plus  (caroline@destinationplus.sk), AMO MP (amo.mp@wanadoo.sk), CAUE 31-Emilie Dueso (dueso.e@caue31.org), Catherine Vanlingen (catherine.vanlingen@gmail.com;
• Switzerland: Nadine Bolle (nadine.bolle@hesge.ch);
• Conferences: Olivier Parent (olivierparent-op@wanadoo.sk); Jean Luc Legarez (jllegarez@valenciennes-metropole.sk), Ingrid Jurriens (ingrid.jurriens@skee.sk); Louis Moutard (louis.moutard@arep.sk);

Produced by Webbyrå Webbfabriken